Revue du meilleur club échangiste

 

  Allemagne

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

  Allemagne

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

Berlin est une ville d'acceptation

Insomnia est situé au centre de Berlin. Si vous cherchez une ville où vous pouvez vous promener dans la ville en tenue de cuir, sans que les gens ne fassent tourner les têtes, Berlin est l'endroit qu'il vous faut. Berlin est une ville d'acceptation. 

Berlin est aussi l'endroit où vous pouvez trouver tout ce que vous souhaitez dans les tenues fétichistes - pour plus tard montrer dans Insomnia.

Insomnia est un club fétichiste très fréquenté par des personnes de nombreux pays différents. Le style général est la laque, le cuir, le latex et toutes les autres formes de tenue fétiche. Le club a une atmosphère de domination. Il est évident que Insomnia exige quelque chose de la tenue de ses invités et, par conséquent, il est extrêmement important que vous lisiez à l'avance l'événement auquel vous allez assister, afin de choisir le bon style - sinon vous pourriez être rejeté dans le porte.

Le club fonctionne comme une boîte de nuit normale où les gens boivent et dansent, mais dès que vous entrez dans les zones coquines, vous entrez dans les grandes salles d'orgie. Les zones coquines du club sont divisées en une grande zone couple et une zone simple plus petite.

Insomnia était extrêmement bien fréquenté le soir de notre visite, vous devez donc toujours réserver un billet sur le site Web du club pour être sûr d'entrer. Lorsque vous arrivez à Insomnia, il n'y a pas de vestiaires. Si vous avez besoin de changer de vêtements, vous pouvez le faire à l'entrée et le ranger dans l'armoire.

IMPORTANT: Vous devez apporter un petit sac ou avoir des poches dans votre tenue pour payer les boissons au bar. Nous vous suggérons d'apporter de l'argent, car le personnel est occupé toute la nuit.

Berlin est une ville d'acceptation

Insomnia est situé au centre de Berlin. Si vous cherchez une ville où vous pouvez vous promener dans la ville en tenue de cuir, sans que les gens ne fassent tourner les têtes, Berlin est l'endroit qu'il vous faut. Berlin est une ville d'acceptation. 

Berlin est aussi l'endroit où vous pouvez trouver tout ce que vous souhaitez dans les tenues fétichistes - pour plus tard montrer dans Insomnia.

Insomnia est un club fétichiste très fréquenté par des personnes de nombreux pays différents. Le style général est la laque, le cuir, le latex et toutes les autres formes de tenue fétiche. Le club a une atmosphère de domination. Il est évident que Insomnia exige quelque chose de la tenue de ses invités et, par conséquent, il est extrêmement important que vous lisiez à l'avance l'événement auquel vous allez assister, afin de choisir le bon style - sinon vous pourriez être rejeté dans le porte.

Le club fonctionne comme une boîte de nuit normale où les gens boivent et dansent, mais dès que vous entrez dans les zones coquines, vous entrez dans les grandes salles d'orgie. Les zones coquines du club sont divisées en une grande zone couple et une zone simple plus petite.

Insomnia était extrêmement bien fréquenté le soir de notre visite, vous devez donc toujours réserver un billet sur le site Web du club pour être sûr d'entrer. Lorsque vous arrivez à Insomnia, il n'y a pas de vestiaires. Si vous avez besoin de changer de vêtements, vous pouvez le faire à l'entrée et le ranger dans l'armoire.

IMPORTANT: Vous devez apporter un petit sac ou avoir des poches dans votre tenue pour payer les boissons au bar. Nous vous suggérons d'apporter de l'argent, car le personnel est occupé toute la nuit.

Boutique bondage

 


Relations sexuelles

Le club respire le sexe et c'est autorisé partout. Il n'y a nulle part où se cacher avec un autre couple pour vivre une expérience romantique, mais si vous voulez une orgie coquine et hardcore, Insomnia est l'endroit. Insomnia n'a pas de chambres fermées ni de chambres pour couples. Il a cependant une grande surface avec beaucoup de grands matelas pour jouer.


bar

Le bar fonctionne comme une discothèque normale et les boissons les plus courantes sont servies. Le personnel est toujours serviable et serviable.

Wellness

L'Insomnia n'est pas un club de bien-être, cependant, il dispose d'un petit bain à remous et de bains situés dans la même zone.


Dance

Le club fonctionne comme une discothèque et, par conséquent, le club a une grande piste de danse en son centre avec un DJ fantastique qui maintient la fête toute la nuit. Les Allemands sont un peuple festif qui aime danser et s'amuser. Il y a beaucoup de flirt sur la piste de danse dans Insomnia – et parfois du sexe dans les coins. 

Hôtel Hypérion

Nous avons séjourné à l'hôtel Hyperion à Berlin. C'est un hôtel fantastique avec de très belles chambres et un personnel formidable. L'hôtel est situé au centre avec de nombreux restaurants et possibilités de shopping dans les environs immédiats. Le petit-déjeuner de l'hôtel est correct, mais vous devriez envisager de prendre un brunch dans l'un des nombreux restaurants de la région. L'hôtel est situé à 15 minutes en voiture d'Insomnia et cela coûte environ 15 euros avec UBER, ce qui revient à peu près au même prix en taxi.

Hôtel Hyperion

Nous avons séjourné à l'hôtel Hyperion à Berlin. C'est un hôtel fantastique avec de très belles chambres et un personnel formidable. L'hôtel est situé au centre avec de nombreux restaurants et possibilités de shopping dans les environs immédiats. Le petit-déjeuner de l'hôtel est correct, mais vous devriez envisager de prendre un brunch dans l'un des nombreux restaurants de la région. L'hôtel est situé à 15 minutes en voiture d'Insomnia et cela coûte environ 15 euros avec UBER, ce qui revient à peu près au même prix en taxi.

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

            

Atmosphère

L'atmosphère du club est un mélange de dominance et de fête hardcore. Les échangistes allemands savent créer une ambiance très coquine et il n'y a rien de trop sauvage dans Insomnia.

Les employés du club contribuent à créer une atmosphère luxueuse, car ils font un effort supplémentaire pour créer l'expérience parfaite pour chaque invité.

 

            

Vacanciers

Les convives d'Insomnia sont vraiment coquins et de tous âges, avec un léger surpoids de couples entre 25 et 45 ans. Toutes les préférences sexuelles sont les bienvenues dans Insomnia, et il n'y a rien de tabou. Par conséquent, vous devez vous attendre à toutes sortes d'activités sexuelles, y compris bi, gay et drag. Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête - et ils savent aussi comment s'habiller, pour avoir l'air délicieux et coquins. Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête, et ils savent exactement comment avoir l'air délicieux et coquins. Ne vous inquiétez pas si la fête s'arrête tôt - nous avons quitté le club à 04hXNUMX du matin et à ce moment-là, il y avait encore des gens qui arrivaient au club. En d'autres termes : L'insomnie est, comme le nom du club l'insinue, l'insomnie. 

 

       

Nos installations

Insomnia apparaît comme une discothèque où le style brut et hardcore est très abouti. Le club dispose d'un grand espace fumeur avec des meubles de salon, des tabourets de bar et des tables, et même un matelas pour un jeu effronté. De plus, Insomnia dispose d'un grand espace pour les couples juste au-dessus du rez-de-chaussée, surplombant la piste de danse avec huit grands matelas, en plus d'un espace simple plus petit avec quelques lits. Le bain à remous du club est pour six personnes, mais il ne faut pas s'attendre à une atmosphère détendue dans la région car il est situé dans la zone unique avec du sexe à l'intérieur et autour.

 

            

Service

Il est clair qu'Insomnia se concentre sur la fourniture d'un haut niveau de service. Le club est nettoyé en permanence dans les zones coquines lorsqu'elles ont été utilisées, et il y a du personnel à l'entrée de la zone des couples, donc les célibataires ne peuvent pas entrer. Le club fournir préservatifs et lubrifiant à usage gratuit. Le soir où nous avons visité le club, il y avait aussi un masseuse disponible.

            

Facteur X

Si vous voulez une nuit sauvage à Berlin avec fête et sexe hardcore, Insomnia est l'endroit à visiter. L'insomnie apparaît brute et non polie et dégage également une atmosphère très authentique que vous ne trouverez normalement pas dans de nombreux clubs échangistes. L'insomnie est bien fréquentée par des personnes ayant des préférences sexuelles et des âges différents, et cela contribue à créer une soirée vraiment amusante et inoubliable qui doit être vécue si vous visitez Berlin. 

 

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

            

Atmosphère

L'atmosphère du club est un mélange de dominance et de fête hardcore. Les échangistes allemands savent créer une ambiance très coquine et il n'y a rien de trop sauvage dans Insomnia.

Les employés du club contribuent à créer une atmosphère luxueuse, car ils font un effort supplémentaire pour créer l'expérience parfaite pour chaque invité.

 

            

Vacanciers

Les convives d'Insomnia sont vraiment coquins et de tous âges, avec un léger surpoids de couples entre 25 et 45 ans. Toutes les préférences sexuelles sont les bienvenues dans Insomnia, et il n'y a rien de tabou. Par conséquent, vous devez vous attendre à toutes sortes d'activités sexuelles, y compris bi, gay et drag. Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête - et ils savent aussi comment s'habiller, pour avoir l'air délicieux et coquins. Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête, et ils savent exactement comment avoir l'air délicieux et coquins.

       

Nos installations

Insomnia apparaît comme une discothèque où le style brut et hardcore est très abouti. Le club dispose d'un grand espace fumeur avec des meubles de salon, des tabourets de bar et des tables, et même un matelas pour un jeu effronté. De plus, Insomnia dispose d'un grand espace pour les couples juste au-dessus du rez-de-chaussée, surplombant la piste de danse avec huit grands matelas, en plus d'un espace simple plus petit avec quelques lits. Le bain à remous du club est pour six personnes, mais il ne faut pas s'attendre à une atmosphère détendue dans la région car il est situé dans la zone unique avec du sexe à l'intérieur et autour.

       

Service

Il est clair qu'Insomnia se concentre sur la fourniture d'un haut niveau de service. Le club est nettoyé en permanence dans les zones coquines lorsqu'elles ont été utilisées, et il y a du personnel à l'entrée de la zone des couples, donc les célibataires ne peuvent pas entrer. Le club fournir préservatifs et lubrifiant à usage gratuit. Le soir où nous avons visité le club, il y avait aussi un masseuse disponible.

            

Facteur X

Si vous voulez une nuit sauvage à Berlin avec fête et sexe hardcore, Insomnia est l'endroit à visiter. L'insomnie apparaît brute et non polie et dégage également une atmosphère très authentique que vous ne trouverez normalement pas dans de nombreux clubs échangistes. L'insomnie est bien fréquentée par des personnes ayant des préférences sexuelles et des âges différents, et cela contribue à créer une soirée vraiment amusante et inoubliable qui doit être vécue si vous visitez Berlin. 

quoi porter à Insomnie

Femme

Le latex, la laque et le cuir sont un choix sûr. Portez un corset et une jupe courte ou une robe courte moulante en plus de la lingerie coquine. Talons hauts et vernis à ongles rouge.

Homme

Un pantalon en cuir et une ceinture harnais. Chaussures classiques.

Quoi porter au club peut varier selon le thème de la soirée – n'oubliez pas de consulter le site Web du club pour plus d'informations.

PRODUIT

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

Coax Copenhague

Coax Copenhague, Mini robe effet mouillé – Dare To Diva / Coax Copenhague, Jupe crayon en wet look – Attention SVP ! 

Coax Copenhague

Coax Copenhague, Pantalon effet mouillé avec zip – ZAPP

 

quoi porter à Insomnie

Femme

Le latex, la laque et le cuir sont un choix sûr. Portez un corset et une jupe courte ou une robe courte moulante en plus de la lingerie coquine. Talons hauts et vernis à ongles rouge.

Homme

Un pantalon en cuir et une ceinture harnais. Chaussures classiques.

Quoi porter au club peut varier selon le thème de la soirée – n'oubliez pas de consulter le site Web du club pour plus d'informations.

 

Où trouver le club

Insomnie
Alt Tempelhof 17-19,12099, XNUMX Berlin

 Allemagne

 

Où trouver le club

Insomnie
Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 Allemagne

 

Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Château de Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland
 Allemagne
Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne
Directives :
Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Château de Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland

 Allemagne
Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne
Directives :
Traduire "

Insomnia

Best swinger club review

 

  Germany

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 

Insomnia

  Germany

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

Berlin is a city of acceptance

Insomnia is located in the center of Berlin. If you are looking for a city where you can walk through the city in leather outfit, without people turning heads, Berlin is the place. Berlin is a city of acceptance. 

Berlin is also the place where you can find everything you wish for in fetish outfits – to later show off in Insomnia.

Insomnia is a fetish club that is well attended by people from many different countries. The general style is lacquer, leather, latex and all other forms of fetish outfit. The club has an atmosphere of dominance. It is obvious that Insomnia demands something from their guests’ outfit and, therefore, it is extremely important that you in advance read about the event that you are going to attend, so that you choose the right style – otherwise you might be rejected in the door.

The club functions as a normal nightclub where people drink and dance, but as soon as you move into the naughty areas you enter the big orgy rooms. The club’s naughty areas are divided into a large couple area and a smaller single area.

Insomnia was extremely well attended the night we visited, so you should always book a ticket on the club’s website to be sure to enter. When you arrive at Insomnia, there are no changing rooms. If you need to change clothes you can do it at the entrance and store it in the wardrobe.

IMPORTANT: You need to bring a small bag or have pockets in your outfit to pay for drinks at the bar. We suggest you bring cash, as the staff are busy all night.

See Berlin

Get the best prices for attractions and sightseeing in Berlin

Berlin is a city of acceptance

Insomnia is located in the center of Berlin. If you are looking for a city where you can walk through the city in leather outfit, without people turning heads, Berlin is the place. Berlin is a city of acceptance. 

Berlin is also the place where you can find everything you wish for in fetish outfits – to later show off in Insomnia.

Insomnia is a fetish club that is well attended by people from many different countries. The general style is lacquer, leather, latex and all other forms of fetish outfit. The club has an atmosphere of dominance. It is obvious that Insomnia demands something from their guests’ outfit and, therefore, it is extremely important that you in advance read about the event that you are going to attend, so that you choose the right style – otherwise you might be rejected in the door.

The club functions as a normal nightclub where people drink and dance, but as soon as you move into the naughty areas you enter the big orgy rooms. The club’s naughty areas are divided into a large couple area and a smaller single area.

Insomnia was extremely well attended the night we visited, so you should always book a ticket on the club’s website to be sure to enter. When you arrive at Insomnia, there are no changing rooms. If you need to change clothes you can do it at the entrance and store it in the wardrobe.

IMPORTANT: You need to bring a small bag or have pockets in your outfit to pay for drinks at the bar. We suggest you bring cash, as the staff are busy all night.

 

See Berlin

Get the best prices for attractions and sightseeing in Berlin

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture.

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture.

 

what to wear at Insomnia

Women

Latex, lacquer and leather are a safe choice. Wear a corset and a short skirt or tight short dress in addition to kinky lingerie. High stilettos and red nail polish.

Male

A pair of leather pants and harness belt. Classic shoes.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

Wet and wild

Hunkemoller, Manu padded push-up bra / Hunkemoller, Manu Thong / Milano, sexy boots

Black arrow

Milanoo, Wetlook pants with harness / Milanoo, Trey Leather Armor / Officine Creative, Shoe

 

what to wear at Insomnia

Women

Latex, lacquer and leather are a safe choice. Wear a corset and a short skirt or tight short dress in addition to kinky lingerie. High stilettos and red nail polish.

Male

A pair of leather pants and harness belt. Classic shoes.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

 

 

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

 

 

Wet and wild

Hunkemoller, Manu padded push-up bra / Hunkemoller, Manu Thong / Milano, sexy boots

 

Black arrow

Milanoo, Wetlook pants with harness / Milanoo, Trey Leather Armor / Officine Creative, Shoe

 

Dance

The club functions as a nightclub and, therefore, the club has a large dance floor as its center with a fantastic DJ who keeps the party going all night. The Germans are a festive people who love to dance and have fun. There is plenty of flirting on the dance floor in Insomnia – and sometimes sex in the corners. Don’t worry about the party stopping early – we left the club at 04 am in the morning and at that time there were still people arriving at the club. In other words: Insomnia is, as the name of the club insinuates, sleepless. 

Bar

The bar functions as a normal disco and the most common drinks are served. The staff are always service-minded and helpful.

wellness

Insomnia is not a wellness club, however, it has a small whirlpool and bathing facilities which are located in the single area.

SEX

The club oozes sex and it is allowed everywhere. There is nowhere to hide with another couple to have a romantic experience, but if you want naughty and hardcore orgy, Insomnia is the place. Insomnia does not have closed rooms or couples rooms. It, however, has a large area with lots of large mattresses for playing.

Dance

The club functions as a nightclub and, therefore, the club has a large dance floor as its center with a fantastic DJ who keeps the party going all night. The Germans are a festive people who love to dance and have fun. There is plenty of flirting on the dance floor in Insomnia – and sometimes sex in the corners. Don’t worry about the party stopping early – we left the club at 04 am in the morning and at that time there were still people arriving at the club. In other words: Insomnia is, as the name of the club insinuates, sleepless. 

Wellnes

Insomnia is not a wellness club, however, it has a small whirlpool and bathing facilities which are located in the single area.

Bar

The bar functions as a normal disco and the most common drinks are served. The staff are always service-minded and helpful.

SEX

The club oozes sex and it is allowed everywhere. There is nowhere to hide with another couple to have a romantic experience, but if you want naughty and hardcore orgy, Insomnia is the place. Insomnia does not have closed rooms or couples rooms. It, however, has a large area with lots of large mattresses for playing.

Hyperion Hotel

We stayed at the Hyperion hotel in Berlin. It is a fantastic hotel with really nice rooms and a great staff. The hotel is centrally located with plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities in the immediate area. The hotel breakfast is okay, but you should consider having a brunch at one of the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is located 15 minutes drive from Insomnia and it costs about 15 Euro with UBER which it is about the same price by taxi.

Hyperion Hotel

We stayed at the Hyperion hotel in Berlin. It is a fantastic hotel with really nice rooms and a great staff. The hotel is centrally located with plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities in the immediate area. The hotel breakfast is okay, but you should consider having a brunch at one of the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is located 15 minutes drive from Insomnia and it costs about 15 Euro with UBER which it is about the same price by taxi.

 

CLUB RATING

            

Atmosphere

The atmosphere of the club is a mixture of dominance and hardcore partying. The German swingers knows how to create a very naughty atmosphere and there is nothing too wild in Insomnia.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

Insomnia’s guests are really naughty and of all ages, with a slight overweight of couples between 25-45. All sexual preferences are welcome in Insomnia, and there is nothing taboo. Therefore, you should expect all kinds of sexual activity including bi, gay and drag. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party – and they understand how to dress as well, so that they look delicious and naughty. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.

 

       

Facilities

Insomnia appears as a disco where the raw and hardcore style is very accomplished. The club has a large smoking area with lounge furniture, bar stools and tables, and even a mattress for cheeky play. In addition, Insomnia has a large couples area just above the ground level, overlooking the dance floor with eight large mattresses, besides a smaller single area with a few beds. The club’s hot tub is for six people, but one should not expect a relaxed atmosphere in the area as it is located in the single area with sex in and around it.

 

            

Service

It is clear that Insomnia focus on providing a high level of service. The club is continuously cleaned in the naughty areas when they have been in use, and there are staff at the entrance to the couple area, so singles cannot enter. The club provide condoms and lube for free use. The night we visited the club, there was also a masseuse available.

            

X factor

If you want a wild night in Berlin with party and hardcore sex, Insomnia is the place to visit. Insomnia appears raw and unpolished and it also has a very authentic atmosphere that you would not normally find in many swinger clubs. Insomnia is well attended by people with different sexual preferences and ages, and it helps to create a really fun and unforgettable evening which must be experienced if you visiting Berlin. 

 

CLUB RATING

            

Atmosphere

The atmosphere of the club is a mixture of dominance and hardcore partying. The German swingers knows how to create a very naughty atmosphere and there is nothing too wild in Insomnia.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

Insomnia’s guests are really naughty and of all ages, with a slight overweight of couples between 25-45. All sexual preferences are welcome in Insomnia, and there is nothing taboo. Therefore, you should expect all kinds of sexual activity including bi, gay and drag. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party – and they understand how to dress as well, so that they look delicious and naughty. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.

 

 

       

Facilities

Insomnia appears as a disco where the raw and hardcore style is very accomplished. The club has a large smoking area with lounge furniture, bar stools and tables, and even a mattress for cheeky play. In addition, Insomnia has a large couples area just above the ground level, overlooking the dance floor with eight large mattresses, besides a smaller single area with a few beds. The club’s hot tub is for six people, but one should not expect a relaxed atmosphere in the area as it is located in the single area with sex in and around it.

 

       

Service

It is clear that Insomnia focus on providing a high level of service. The club is continuously cleaned in the naughty areas when they have been in use, and there are staff at the entrance to the couple area, so singles cannot enter. The club provide condoms and lube for free use. The night we visited the club, there was also a masseuse available.

            

X factor

If you want a wild night in Berlin with party and hardcore sex, Insomnia is the place to visit. Insomnia appears raw and unpolished and it also has a very authentic atmosphere that you would not normally find in many swinger clubs. Insomnia is well attended by people with different sexual preferences and ages, and it helps to create a really fun and unforgettable evening which must be experienced if you visiting Berlin. 

Where to find the club

Insomnia
Alt Tempelhof 17-19,12099 Berlin

 Germany

 

Where to find the club

Insomnia
Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 Germany

 

Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland
 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland

 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Translate »