Hilfe bei Schlafschwierigkeiten

Bester Swingerclub-Rezension

 

  für Deutschland

Alt-Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 

Hilfe bei Schlafschwierigkeiten

  für Deutschland

Alt-Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

Berlin ist eine Stadt der Akzeptanz

Insomnia befindet sich im Zentrum von Berlin. Wenn Sie eine Stadt suchen, in der Sie in Lederoutfit durch die Stadt laufen können, ohne dass sich die Leute umdrehen, ist Berlin der richtige Ort. Berlin ist eine Stadt der Akzeptanz. 

Berlin ist auch der Ort, an dem man alles findet, was man sich an Fetisch-Outfits wünscht – um sich später im Insomnia zu zeigen.

Insomnia ist ein Fetischclub, der von Menschen aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern gut besucht wird. Der allgemeine Stil ist Lack, Leder, Latex und alle anderen Formen von Fetisch-Outfit. Der Club hat eine Atmosphäre der Dominanz. Es liegt auf der Hand, dass Insomnia etwas von der Ausstattung ihrer Gäste verlangt, und deshalb ist es äußerst wichtig, dass Sie sich im Voraus über die Veranstaltung informieren, an der Sie teilnehmen werden, damit Sie den richtigen Stil wählen – sonst könnten Sie abgelehnt werden Tür.

Der Club funktioniert wie ein normaler Nachtclub, in dem die Leute trinken und tanzen, aber sobald Sie sich in die unanständigen Bereiche begeben, betreten Sie die großen Orgieräume. Die Frechheitsbereiche des Clubs sind in einen großen Pärchenbereich und einen kleineren Einzelbereich unterteilt.

Das Insomnia war an dem Abend, den wir besuchten, sehr gut besucht, daher sollten Sie immer ein Ticket auf der Website des Clubs buchen, um sicherzugehen, dass Sie eintreten. Wenn Sie bei Insomnia ankommen, gibt es keine Umkleidekabinen. Wenn Sie sich umziehen müssen, können Sie dies am Eingang tun und in der Garderobe aufbewahren.

WICHTIG: Sie müssen eine kleine Tasche mitbringen oder Taschen in Ihrem Outfit haben, um Getränke an der Bar zu bezahlen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Bargeld mitzubringen, da das Personal die ganze Nacht beschäftigt ist.

Berlin ist eine Stadt der Akzeptanz

Insomnia befindet sich im Zentrum von Berlin. Wenn Sie eine Stadt suchen, in der Sie in Lederoutfit durch die Stadt laufen können, ohne dass sich die Leute umdrehen, ist Berlin der richtige Ort. Berlin ist eine Stadt der Akzeptanz. 

Berlin ist auch der Ort, an dem man alles findet, was man sich an Fetisch-Outfits wünscht – um sich später im Insomnia zu zeigen.

Insomnia ist ein Fetischclub, der von Menschen aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern gut besucht wird. Der allgemeine Stil ist Lack, Leder, Latex und alle anderen Formen von Fetisch-Outfit. Der Club hat eine Atmosphäre der Dominanz. Es liegt auf der Hand, dass Insomnia etwas von der Ausstattung ihrer Gäste verlangt, und deshalb ist es äußerst wichtig, dass Sie sich im Voraus über die Veranstaltung informieren, an der Sie teilnehmen werden, damit Sie den richtigen Stil wählen – sonst könnten Sie abgelehnt werden Tür.

Der Club funktioniert wie ein normaler Nachtclub, in dem die Leute trinken und tanzen, aber sobald Sie sich in die unanständigen Bereiche begeben, betreten Sie die großen Orgieräume. Die Frechheitsbereiche des Clubs sind in einen großen Pärchenbereich und einen kleineren Einzelbereich unterteilt.

Das Insomnia war an dem Abend, den wir besuchten, sehr gut besucht, daher sollten Sie immer ein Ticket auf der Website des Clubs buchen, um sicherzugehen, dass Sie eintreten. Wenn Sie bei Insomnia ankommen, gibt es keine Umkleidekabinen. Wenn Sie sich umziehen müssen, können Sie dies am Eingang tun und in der Garderobe aufbewahren.

WICHTIG: Sie müssen eine kleine Tasche mitbringen oder Taschen in Ihrem Outfit haben, um Getränke an der Bar zu bezahlen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Bargeld mitzubringen, da das Personal die ganze Nacht beschäftigt ist.

Knechtschaft kaufen

 


Geschlecht

Der Club strotzt nur so vor Sex und ist überall erlaubt. Es gibt keinen Ort, an dem Sie sich mit einem anderen Paar verstecken können, um ein romantisches Erlebnis zu haben, aber wenn Sie eine freche und Hardcore-Orgie wollen, ist Insomnia der richtige Ort. Insomnia hat keine geschlossenen Zimmer oder Zimmer für Paare. Es hat jedoch eine große Fläche mit vielen großen Matratzen zum Spielen.


Bar/Theke

Die Bar fungiert als normale Disco und es werden die gängigsten Getränke serviert. Das Personal ist stets serviceorientiert und hilfsbereit.

Wellness

Insomnia ist kein Wellnessclub, verfügt jedoch über einen kleinen Whirlpool und Badeeinrichtungen, die sich im Einzelzimmerbereich befinden.


Tanzen

Der Club fungiert als Nachtclub und hat daher eine große Tanzfläche als Zentrum mit einem fantastischen DJ, der die Party die ganze Nacht am Laufen hält. Die Deutschen sind ein festliches Volk, das gerne tanzt und Spaß hat. Auf der Tanzfläche wird im Insomnia viel geflirtet – und manchmal auch Sex in den Ecken. 

Hyperion-Hotel

Wir waren im Hyperion Hotel in Berlin. Es ist ein fantastisches Hotel mit wirklich schönen Zimmern und einem großartigen Personal. Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen mit zahlreichen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist in Ordnung, aber Sie sollten einen Brunch in einem der vielen Restaurants in der Umgebung in Betracht ziehen. Das Hotel liegt 15 Autominuten von Insomnia entfernt und kostet mit UBER etwa 15 Euro, was mit dem Taxi ungefähr dem gleichen Preis entspricht.

Hyperion-Hotel

Wir waren im Hyperion Hotel in Berlin. Es ist ein fantastisches Hotel mit wirklich schönen Zimmern und einem großartigen Personal. Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen mit zahlreichen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist in Ordnung, aber Sie sollten einen Brunch in einem der vielen Restaurants in der Umgebung in Betracht ziehen. Das Hotel liegt 15 Autominuten von Insomnia entfernt und kostet mit UBER etwa 15 Euro, was mit dem Taxi ungefähr dem gleichen Preis entspricht.

CLUB-WERTUNG

            

Atmosphäre

Die Atmosphäre des Clubs ist eine Mischung aus Dominanz und Hardcore-Party. Der deutsche Swinger weiß, wie man eine sehr ungezogene Atmosphäre schafft, und in Insomnia ist nichts zu wild.

Die Mitarbeiter des Clubs tragen dazu bei, eine luxuriöse Atmosphäre zu schaffen, da sie sich besonders bemühen, das perfekte Erlebnis für jeden Gast zu schaffen.

 

            

Gäste

Die Gäste von Insomnia sind wirklich frech und jeden Alters, mit einem leichten Übergewicht von Paaren zwischen 25-45. Alle sexuellen Vorlieben sind bei Insomnia willkommen, und es gibt nichts Tabu. Daher sollten Sie mit allen Arten von sexueller Aktivität rechnen, einschließlich Bi, Gay und Drag. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Deutschen feiern können – und sie verstehen es auch, sich so zu kleiden, dass sie köstlich und frech aussehen. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Deutschen wissen, wie man feiert, und sie wissen genau, wie man köstlich und frech aussieht. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass die Party zu früh endet – wir haben den Club um 04:XNUMX Uhr morgens verlassen und zu dieser Zeit kamen noch Leute im Club an. Mit anderen Worten: Insomnia ist, wie der Name des Clubs andeutet, schlaflos. 

 

       

Einrichtungen

Insomnia erscheint als Disco, in der der Raw- und Hardcore-Stil sehr vollendet ist. Der Club verfügt über einen großen Raucherbereich mit Loungemöbeln, Barhockern und Tischen und sogar einer Matratze für freches Spiel. Darüber hinaus verfügt Insomnia über einen großen Bereich für Paare direkt über dem Erdgeschoss mit Blick auf die Tanzfläche mit acht großen Matratzen sowie einen kleineren Bereich für Einzelbetten mit einigen Betten. Der Whirlpool des Clubs ist für sechs Personen, aber man sollte keine entspannte Atmosphäre in der Gegend erwarten, da er sich im Single-Bereich mit Sex drin und drumherum befindet.

 

            

Service

Es ist klar, dass sich Insomnia darauf konzentriert, ein hohes Maß an Service zu bieten. Der Club wird in den ungezogenen Bereichen, wenn sie benutzt wurden, kontinuierlich gereinigt, und es gibt Personal am Eingang zum Paarbereich, sodass Singles keinen Zutritt haben. Der Klub bieten Kondome und Gleitmittel zur kostenlosen Nutzung. An dem Abend, als wir den Club besuchten, gab es auch einen Masseuse erhältlich.

            

X Faktor

Wenn Sie eine wilde Nacht in Berlin mit Party und Hardcore-Sex wollen, ist Insomnia der richtige Ort für Sie. Insomnia wirkt roh und ungeschliffen und hat auch eine sehr authentische Atmosphäre, die man normalerweise nicht in vielen Swingerclubs findet. Insomnia wird von Menschen mit unterschiedlichen sexuellen Vorlieben und Altersgruppen gut besucht und trägt dazu bei, einen wirklich lustigen und unvergesslichen Abend zu gestalten, den Sie erlebt haben müssen, wenn Sie Berlin besuchen. 

 

CLUB-WERTUNG

            

Atmosphäre

Die Atmosphäre des Clubs ist eine Mischung aus Dominanz und Hardcore-Party. Der deutsche Swinger weiß, wie man eine sehr ungezogene Atmosphäre schafft, und in Insomnia ist nichts zu wild.

Die Mitarbeiter des Clubs tragen dazu bei, eine luxuriöse Atmosphäre zu schaffen, da sie sich besonders bemühen, das perfekte Erlebnis für jeden Gast zu schaffen.

 

            

Gäste

Die Gäste von Insomnia sind wirklich frech und jeden Alters, mit einem leichten Übergewicht von Paaren zwischen 25-45. Alle sexuellen Vorlieben sind bei Insomnia willkommen, und es gibt nichts Tabu. Daher sollten Sie mit allen Arten von sexueller Aktivität rechnen, einschließlich Bi, Gay und Drag. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Deutschen feiern können – und sie verstehen es auch, sich so zu kleiden, dass sie köstlich und frech aussehen. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Deutschen wissen, wie man feiert, und sie wissen genau, wie man köstlich und frech aussieht.

       

Einrichtungen

Insomnia erscheint als Disco, in der der Raw- und Hardcore-Stil sehr vollendet ist. Der Club verfügt über einen großen Raucherbereich mit Loungemöbeln, Barhockern und Tischen und sogar einer Matratze für freches Spiel. Darüber hinaus verfügt Insomnia über einen großen Bereich für Paare direkt über dem Erdgeschoss mit Blick auf die Tanzfläche mit acht großen Matratzen sowie einen kleineren Bereich für Einzelbetten mit einigen Betten. Der Whirlpool des Clubs ist für sechs Personen, aber man sollte keine entspannte Atmosphäre in der Gegend erwarten, da er sich im Single-Bereich mit Sex drin und drumherum befindet.

       

Service

Es ist klar, dass sich Insomnia darauf konzentriert, ein hohes Maß an Service zu bieten. Der Club wird in den ungezogenen Bereichen, wenn sie benutzt wurden, kontinuierlich gereinigt, und es gibt Personal am Eingang zum Paarbereich, sodass Singles keinen Zutritt haben. Der Klub bieten Kondome und Gleitmittel zur kostenlosen Nutzung. An dem Abend, als wir den Club besuchten, gab es auch einen Masseuse erhältlich.

            

X Faktor

Wenn Sie eine wilde Nacht in Berlin mit Party und Hardcore-Sex wollen, ist Insomnia der richtige Ort für Sie. Insomnia wirkt roh und ungeschliffen und hat auch eine sehr authentische Atmosphäre, die man normalerweise nicht in vielen Swingerclubs findet. Insomnia wird von Menschen mit unterschiedlichen sexuellen Vorlieben und Altersgruppen gut besucht und trägt dazu bei, einen wirklich lustigen und unvergesslichen Abend zu gestalten, den Sie erlebt haben müssen, wenn Sie Berlin besuchen. 

was man anziehen soll bei Schlaflosigkeit

Damen

Latex, Lack und Leder sind eine sichere Wahl. Trage ein Korsett und einen kurzen Rock oder ein enges kurzes Kleid zusätzlich zu versauten Dessous. Hohe Stilettos und roter Nagellack.

Männlich

Ein Paar Lederhosen und ein Geschirrgürtel. Klassische Schuhe.

Was im Club anziehen kann je nach Thema des Abends variieren – denken Sie daran, die Website des Clubs für weitere Informationen zu besuchen.

PRODUKT

SPEZIFIKATIONEN

Coax Kopenhagen

Koax Kopenhagen, Minikleid im Wetlook – Dare To Diva / Coax Kopenhagen, Bleistiftrock im Wetlook – Achtung! 

Coax Kopenhagen

Coax Kopenhagen, Wetlook-Hose mit Reißverschluss – ZAPP

 

was man anziehen soll bei Schlaflosigkeit

Damen

Latex, Lack und Leder sind eine sichere Wahl. Trage ein Korsett und einen kurzen Rock oder ein enges kurzes Kleid zusätzlich zu versauten Dessous. Hohe Stilettos und roter Nagellack.

Männlich

Ein Paar Lederhosen und ein Geschirrgürtel. Klassische Schuhe.

Was im Club anziehen kann je nach Thema des Abends variieren – denken Sie daran, die Website des Clubs für weitere Informationen zu besuchen.

 

Wo Sie den Verein finden

Hilfe bei Schlafschwierigkeiten
Alt Tempelhof 17-19,12099, XNUMX Berlin

 für Deutschland

 

Wo Sie den Verein finden

Hilfe bei Schlafschwierigkeiten
Alt-Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 für Deutschland

 

Titel Anschrift Beschreibung Anweisungen
Schloß Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Deutschland
 für Deutschland
Schloßstraße 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Deutschland
Anweisungen
Titel Anschrift Beschreibung Anweisungen
Schloß Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Deutschland

 für Deutschland
Schloßstraße 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Deutschland
Anweisungen
Übersetzen "

Insomnia

Best swinger club review

 

  Germany

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 

Insomnia

  Germany

Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

Berlin is a city of acceptance

Insomnia is located in the center of Berlin. If you are looking for a city where you can walk through the city in leather outfit, without people turning heads, Berlin is the place. Berlin is a city of acceptance. 

Berlin is also the place where you can find everything you wish for in fetish outfits – to later show off in Insomnia.

Insomnia is a fetish club that is well attended by people from many different countries. The general style is lacquer, leather, latex and all other forms of fetish outfit. The club has an atmosphere of dominance. It is obvious that Insomnia demands something from their guests’ outfit and, therefore, it is extremely important that you in advance read about the event that you are going to attend, so that you choose the right style – otherwise you might be rejected in the door.

The club functions as a normal nightclub where people drink and dance, but as soon as you move into the naughty areas you enter the big orgy rooms. The club’s naughty areas are divided into a large couple area and a smaller single area.

Insomnia was extremely well attended the night we visited, so you should always book a ticket on the club’s website to be sure to enter. When you arrive at Insomnia, there are no changing rooms. If you need to change clothes you can do it at the entrance and store it in the wardrobe.

IMPORTANT: You need to bring a small bag or have pockets in your outfit to pay for drinks at the bar. We suggest you bring cash, as the staff are busy all night.

See Berlin

Get the best prices for attractions and sightseeing in Berlin

Berlin is a city of acceptance

Insomnia is located in the center of Berlin. If you are looking for a city where you can walk through the city in leather outfit, without people turning heads, Berlin is the place. Berlin is a city of acceptance. 

Berlin is also the place where you can find everything you wish for in fetish outfits – to later show off in Insomnia.

Insomnia is a fetish club that is well attended by people from many different countries. The general style is lacquer, leather, latex and all other forms of fetish outfit. The club has an atmosphere of dominance. It is obvious that Insomnia demands something from their guests’ outfit and, therefore, it is extremely important that you in advance read about the event that you are going to attend, so that you choose the right style – otherwise you might be rejected in the door.

The club functions as a normal nightclub where people drink and dance, but as soon as you move into the naughty areas you enter the big orgy rooms. The club’s naughty areas are divided into a large couple area and a smaller single area.

Insomnia was extremely well attended the night we visited, so you should always book a ticket on the club’s website to be sure to enter. When you arrive at Insomnia, there are no changing rooms. If you need to change clothes you can do it at the entrance and store it in the wardrobe.

IMPORTANT: You need to bring a small bag or have pockets in your outfit to pay for drinks at the bar. We suggest you bring cash, as the staff are busy all night.

 

See Berlin

Get the best prices for attractions and sightseeing in Berlin

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture.

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture.

 

what to wear at Insomnia

Women

Latex, lacquer and leather are a safe choice. Wear a corset and a short skirt or tight short dress in addition to kinky lingerie. High stilettos and red nail polish.

Male

A pair of leather pants and harness belt. Classic shoes.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

Wet and wild

Hunkemoller, Manu padded push-up bra / Hunkemoller, Manu Thong / Milano, sexy boots

Black arrow

Milanoo, Wetlook pants with harness / Milanoo, Trey Leather Armor / Officine Creative, Shoe

 

what to wear at Insomnia

Women

Latex, lacquer and leather are a safe choice. Wear a corset and a short skirt or tight short dress in addition to kinky lingerie. High stilettos and red nail polish.

Male

A pair of leather pants and harness belt. Classic shoes.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

 

 

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

 

 

Wet and wild

Hunkemoller, Manu padded push-up bra / Hunkemoller, Manu Thong / Milano, sexy boots

 

Black arrow

Milanoo, Wetlook pants with harness / Milanoo, Trey Leather Armor / Officine Creative, Shoe

 

Dance

The club functions as a nightclub and, therefore, the club has a large dance floor as its center with a fantastic DJ who keeps the party going all night. The Germans are a festive people who love to dance and have fun. There is plenty of flirting on the dance floor in Insomnia – and sometimes sex in the corners. Don’t worry about the party stopping early – we left the club at 04 am in the morning and at that time there were still people arriving at the club. In other words: Insomnia is, as the name of the club insinuates, sleepless. 

Bar

The bar functions as a normal disco and the most common drinks are served. The staff are always service-minded and helpful.

wellness

Insomnia is not a wellness club, however, it has a small whirlpool and bathing facilities which are located in the single area.

SEX

The club oozes sex and it is allowed everywhere. There is nowhere to hide with another couple to have a romantic experience, but if you want naughty and hardcore orgy, Insomnia is the place. Insomnia does not have closed rooms or couples rooms. It, however, has a large area with lots of large mattresses for playing.

Dance

The club functions as a nightclub and, therefore, the club has a large dance floor as its center with a fantastic DJ who keeps the party going all night. The Germans are a festive people who love to dance and have fun. There is plenty of flirting on the dance floor in Insomnia – and sometimes sex in the corners. Don’t worry about the party stopping early – we left the club at 04 am in the morning and at that time there were still people arriving at the club. In other words: Insomnia is, as the name of the club insinuates, sleepless. 

Wellnes

Insomnia is not a wellness club, however, it has a small whirlpool and bathing facilities which are located in the single area.

Bar

The bar functions as a normal disco and the most common drinks are served. The staff are always service-minded and helpful.

SEX

The club oozes sex and it is allowed everywhere. There is nowhere to hide with another couple to have a romantic experience, but if you want naughty and hardcore orgy, Insomnia is the place. Insomnia does not have closed rooms or couples rooms. It, however, has a large area with lots of large mattresses for playing.

Hyperion Hotel

We stayed at the Hyperion hotel in Berlin. It is a fantastic hotel with really nice rooms and a great staff. The hotel is centrally located with plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities in the immediate area. The hotel breakfast is okay, but you should consider having a brunch at one of the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is located 15 minutes drive from Insomnia and it costs about 15 Euro with UBER which it is about the same price by taxi.

Hyperion Hotel

We stayed at the Hyperion hotel in Berlin. It is a fantastic hotel with really nice rooms and a great staff. The hotel is centrally located with plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities in the immediate area. The hotel breakfast is okay, but you should consider having a brunch at one of the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is located 15 minutes drive from Insomnia and it costs about 15 Euro with UBER which it is about the same price by taxi.

 

CLUB RATING

            

Atmosphere

The atmosphere of the club is a mixture of dominance and hardcore partying. The German swingers knows how to create a very naughty atmosphere and there is nothing too wild in Insomnia.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

Insomnia’s guests are really naughty and of all ages, with a slight overweight of couples between 25-45. All sexual preferences are welcome in Insomnia, and there is nothing taboo. Therefore, you should expect all kinds of sexual activity including bi, gay and drag. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party – and they understand how to dress as well, so that they look delicious and naughty. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.

 

       

Facilities

Insomnia appears as a disco where the raw and hardcore style is very accomplished. The club has a large smoking area with lounge furniture, bar stools and tables, and even a mattress for cheeky play. In addition, Insomnia has a large couples area just above the ground level, overlooking the dance floor with eight large mattresses, besides a smaller single area with a few beds. The club’s hot tub is for six people, but one should not expect a relaxed atmosphere in the area as it is located in the single area with sex in and around it.

 

            

Service

It is clear that Insomnia focus on providing a high level of service. The club is continuously cleaned in the naughty areas when they have been in use, and there are staff at the entrance to the couple area, so singles cannot enter. The club provide condoms and lube for free use. The night we visited the club, there was also a masseuse available.

            

X factor

If you want a wild night in Berlin with party and hardcore sex, Insomnia is the place to visit. Insomnia appears raw and unpolished and it also has a very authentic atmosphere that you would not normally find in many swinger clubs. Insomnia is well attended by people with different sexual preferences and ages, and it helps to create a really fun and unforgettable evening which must be experienced if you visiting Berlin. 

 

CLUB RATING

            

Atmosphere

The atmosphere of the club is a mixture of dominance and hardcore partying. The German swingers knows how to create a very naughty atmosphere and there is nothing too wild in Insomnia.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

Insomnia’s guests are really naughty and of all ages, with a slight overweight of couples between 25-45. All sexual preferences are welcome in Insomnia, and there is nothing taboo. Therefore, you should expect all kinds of sexual activity including bi, gay and drag. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party – and they understand how to dress as well, so that they look delicious and naughty. There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.

 

 

       

Facilities

Insomnia appears as a disco where the raw and hardcore style is very accomplished. The club has a large smoking area with lounge furniture, bar stools and tables, and even a mattress for cheeky play. In addition, Insomnia has a large couples area just above the ground level, overlooking the dance floor with eight large mattresses, besides a smaller single area with a few beds. The club’s hot tub is for six people, but one should not expect a relaxed atmosphere in the area as it is located in the single area with sex in and around it.

 

       

Service

It is clear that Insomnia focus on providing a high level of service. The club is continuously cleaned in the naughty areas when they have been in use, and there are staff at the entrance to the couple area, so singles cannot enter. The club provide condoms and lube for free use. The night we visited the club, there was also a masseuse available.

            

X factor

If you want a wild night in Berlin with party and hardcore sex, Insomnia is the place to visit. Insomnia appears raw and unpolished and it also has a very authentic atmosphere that you would not normally find in many swinger clubs. Insomnia is well attended by people with different sexual preferences and ages, and it helps to create a really fun and unforgettable evening which must be experienced if you visiting Berlin. 

Where to find the club

Insomnia
Alt Tempelhof 17-19,12099 Berlin

 Germany

 

Where to find the club

Insomnia
Alt Tempelhof 17-19
12099 Berlin

 Germany

 

Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland
 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Alt-Tempelhof 17, 12099 Berlin, Tyskland

 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Translate »