Château
Milkersdorf

  Allemagne

Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne

 

Château

Milkersdorf

  Allemagne

Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne

Sortez du monde normal et entrez dans un

univers préhistorique

Dans une petite ville à l'extérieur de cottbus dans le sud de l'Allemagne, vous trouverez un cadre très spécial pour une excellente soirée. Quand tu entres dans le club échangiste Château de Milkersdorf, vous sortez du monde normal et entrez dans un univers préhistorique où vous vous sentez immédiatement émerveillé et gâté.


Château de Milkersdorf a des normes élevées en matière de style, de perfectionnisme et de luxe. Nul doute que le client est toujours au centre de l'attention. Le personnel du club est prêt à tout pour chaque client afin de lui offrir la meilleure expérience.

Les différentes zones du club échangiste sont très authentiques et très détaillées, et soutiennent le thème historique du club. De plus, le club possède de nombreuses salles "secrètes" que l'on ne découvre pas au premier coup d'œil ; cela nécessite que vous examiniez attentivement chaque détail du club et que vous en examiniez tous les recoins, cela contribue à augmenter le sentiment de mystère et d'excitation.

Schloss milkersdorf est un club fantastique - une expérience à ne pas manquer. Bien que nous ayons visité de nombreux clubs tout au long de notre parcours personnel dans l'environnement échangiste, nous avons été positivement surpris par Schloss milkersdorf. Il a quelque chose qu'aucun autre club que nous avons visité n'a eu. Nul doute que nous reviendrons.


Lorsque vous arrivez au club pour la première fois, vous pouvez avoir l'impression d'être le seul invité. Il n'y a que peu de voitures sur le parking. La vérité est cependant que le club dispose de son propre service de transport que vous pouvez réserver à l'avance.

Le soir où nous avons visité le club, il y avait beaucoup de monde – et de très bons couples. La majorité des couples avaient entre 30 et 50 ans, tous incroyablement beaux et coquins.

IMPORTANT: les cartes de crédit ne seront pas acceptées. Seul l'EURO est accepté.

Sortez vraiment du monde normal et entrez dans un univers préhistorique

Dans une petite ville à l'extérieur de cottbus dans le sud de l'Allemagne, vous trouverez un cadre très spécial pour une excellente soirée. Quand tu entres dans le club échangiste Château de Milkersdorf, vous sortez du monde normal et entrez dans un univers préhistorique où vous vous sentez immédiatement émerveillé et gâté.


Château de Milkersdorf a des normes élevées en matière de style, de perfectionnisme et de luxe. Nul doute que le client est toujours au centre de l'attention. Le personnel du club est prêt à tout pour chaque client afin de lui offrir la meilleure expérience.

Les différentes zones du club échangiste sont très authentiques et très détaillées, et soutiennent le thème historique du club. De plus, le club possède de nombreuses salles "secrètes" que l'on ne découvre pas au premier coup d'œil ; cela nécessite que vous examiniez attentivement chaque détail du club et que vous en examiniez tous les recoins, cela contribue à augmenter le sentiment de mystère et d'excitation.

Schloss milkersdorf est un club fantastique - une expérience à ne pas manquer. Bien que nous ayons visité de nombreux clubs tout au long de notre parcours personnel dans l'environnement échangiste, nous avons été positivement surpris par Schloss milkersdorf. Il a quelque chose qu'aucun autre club que nous avons visité n'a eu. Nul doute que nous reviendrons.


Lorsque vous arrivez au club pour la première fois, vous pouvez avoir l'impression d'être le seul invité. Il n'y a que peu de voitures sur le parking. La vérité est cependant que le club dispose de son propre service de transport que vous pouvez réserver à l'avance.

Le soir où nous avons visité le club, il y avait beaucoup de monde – et de très bons couples. La majorité des couples avaient entre 30 et 50 ans, tous incroyablement beaux et coquins.

IMPORTANT: les cartes de crédit ne seront pas acceptées. Seul l'EURO est accepté.

La-meilleure-expérience-de-sexe-hardcore-du-monde

Achetez de la lingerie de luxe

 


Relations sexuelles

Schloss milkersdorf est un sex club à tous points de vue. Les invités ont des relations sexuelles dans la plupart des aires de jeux du club, et l'atmosphère du club contribue à créer une fête lubrique. Dès que vous entrez dans le club, vous ressentez une certaine humeur sensuelle. Les différentes salles du club sont le cadre idéal pour une nuit fantastique et coquine dont vous ne voudrez plus sortir.


bar

Le bar proposait un grand choix d'alcools et de liqueurs assortis. C'est un bar spectaculaire avec des barmans professionnels qui préparent des boissons élégantes et savoureuses toute la nuit. Le soir où nous sommes allés au club, ils avaient une offre tout compris. Nous avons été vraiment surpris par la qualité des boissons qui nous ont été servies.

Wellness

Le club dispose d'un fantastique espace bien-être dans son magnifique sous-sol avec à la fois un spa unique et un sauna. L'espace bien-être est en même temps le terrain de jeu idéal pour s'amuser.


Dance

Schloss Milkersdorf a une petite piste de danse, mais le thème du club n'est pas de danser. La piste de danse est reliée au bar et est donc un lieu à l'atmosphère détendue et décontractée et avec de la place pour parler à d'autres invités et peut-être trouver un match.

Radisson Blu Hôtel

Nous avons séjourné au Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus et nous avons été très satisfaits. L'hôtel était propre et le personnel était vraiment sympathique. Il y a un bon restaurant dans l'hôtel et à un prix raisonnable. L'hôtel est à environ 15 minutes en voiture du club

Radisson Blu Hôtel

Nous avons séjourné au Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus et nous avons été très satisfaits. L'hôtel était propre et le personnel était vraiment sympathique. Il y a un bon restaurant dans l'hôtel et à un prix raisonnable. L'hôtel est à environ 15 minutes en voiture du club

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

              

Atmosphère

Depuis que Château de Milkersdorf thème est si bien exécuté et sensuel, il y a aussi une atmosphère particulière dans le club. Une ambiance qui séduit facilement. Une ambiance à la fois élégante mais aussi incroyablement coquine.

Les employés du club contribuent à créer une atmosphère luxueuse, car ils font un effort supplémentaire pour créer l'expérience parfaite pour chaque invité.

 

            

Vacanciers

Les invités à Château de Milkersdorf sont incroyablement belles et vraiment coquines. La plupart des clients ont plus de 35 ans, mais vous pouvez également trouver quelques couples échangistes de 28 ans et plus. La plupart des invités sont des Allemands de souche et vous ne trouverez donc que quelques couples échangistes internationaux dans le club.

Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête, et ils savent exactement comment avoir l'air délicieux et coquins.


         

Nos installations

Schloss milkersdorf est l'un des meilleurs clubs que nous ayons visités avec un thème qui est réalisé dans les moindres détails du club. Le sous-sol abrite tout un espace spa et bien-être. Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a un bar brillant et un salon décontracté, qui vous donne l'occasion de parler entre vous. Au premier étage, ce sont des salles coquines - et il y a beaucoup de salles différentes avec de la place pour différents types de jeux.

Les toilettes sont divisées en dames et messieurs. Et même aux toilettes, chaque détail est pensé. Vous trouverez, par exemple, une lotion, une brosse à dents, une brosse à cheveux et un vernis à cheveux.

Le club est vraiment grand et il n'y a nulle part dans le club où le thème n'est pas mis en œuvre.

 

          

Service

Il est clair que Schloss Milkensdorf met l'accent sur le service. Partout dans le club, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous pourriez rêver ou dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Il est clair que le thème luxueux du club est également mis en œuvre au niveau du service.

          

Facteur X

Le club est incroyable. Le thème est bien exécuté et l'atmosphère et le service sont de classe mondiale. Nous trouvons que c'est l'un des véritables joyaux de l'environnement échangiste qui doit être expérimenté au moins une fois.

Nous sommes fous de Schloss milkersdorf - il offre une expérience comme nulle part ailleurs.

 

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

            

Atmosphère

Depuis que Château de Milkersdorf thème est si bien exécuté et sensuel, il y a aussi une atmosphère particulière dans le club. Une ambiance qui séduit facilement. Une ambiance à la fois élégante mais aussi incroyablement coquine.

Les employés du club contribuent à créer une atmosphère luxueuse, car ils font un effort supplémentaire pour créer l'expérience parfaite pour chaque invité.

            

Vacanciers

Les invités à Château de Milkersdorf sont incroyablement belles et vraiment coquines. La plupart des clients ont plus de 35 ans, mais vous pouvez également trouver quelques couples échangistes de 28 ans et plus. La plupart des invités sont des Allemands de souche et vous ne trouverez donc que quelques couples échangistes internationaux dans le club.

Il ne fait aucun doute que les Allemands savent faire la fête, et ils savent exactement comment avoir l'air délicieux et coquins.

            

Nos installations

Schloss milkersdorf est l'un des meilleurs clubs que nous ayons visités avec un thème qui est réalisé dans les moindres détails du club. Le sous-sol abrite tout un espace spa et bien-être. Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a un bar brillant et un salon décontracté, qui vous donne l'occasion de parler entre vous. Au premier étage, ce sont des salles coquines - et il y a beaucoup de salles différentes avec de la place pour différents types de jeux.

Les toilettes sont divisées en dames et messieurs. Et même aux toilettes, chaque détail est pensé. Vous trouverez, par exemple, une lotion, une brosse à dents, une brosse à cheveux et un vernis à cheveux.

Le club est vraiment grand et il n'y a nulle part dans le club où le thème n'est pas mis en œuvre.

         

Service

Il est clair que Schloss Milkensdorf met l'accent sur le service. Partout dans le club, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous pourriez rêver ou dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Il est clair que le thème luxueux du club est également mis en œuvre au niveau du service.

          

Facteur X

Le club est incroyable. Le thème est bien exécuté et l'atmosphère et le service sont de classe mondiale. Nous trouvons que c'est l'un des véritables joyaux de l'environnement échangiste qui doit être expérimenté au moins une fois.

Nous sommes fous de Schloss milkersdorf - il offre une expérience comme nulle part ailleurs.

quoi porter at Château de Milkersdorf

Femme

Une robe sexy, en plus d'une lingerie luxueuse et séduisante – ou, éventuellement, une peau partiellement nue. Jolis bijoux ou masque préféré, en plus des talons aiguilles classiques.

Quoi porter au club peut varier selon le thème de la soirée – n'oubliez pas de consulter le site Web du club pour plus d'informations.

PRODUIT

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

Coax Copenhague

COAX COPENHAGUE, Body résille strass – Shine bright 

Chaleur corporelle

Glamuse, Pure tentation. / Jimmy Choo, Chaussure. / Michael Kors, Sac à main

quoi porter au château de Milkersdorf

Femme

Une robe sexy, en plus d'une lingerie luxueuse et séduisante – ou, éventuellement, une peau partiellement nue. Jolis bijoux ou masque préféré, en plus des talons aiguilles classiques.

Quoi porter au club peut varier selon le thème de la soirée – n'oubliez pas de consulter le site Web du club pour plus d'informations.

Où trouver le club

Château de Milkersdorf
Schloßstrasse 15, 03099 Milkersdorf

 Allemagne

 

Où trouver le club

Château de Milkersdorf
Schloßstrasse 15, 03099 Milkersdorf

 Allemagne

 

Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Château de Milkersdorf
Schlossstraße 15, 03099 Kolkwitz, Tyskland
 Allemagne
Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne
Directives :
Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Château de Milkersdorf
Schlossstraße 15, 03099 Kolkwitz, Tyskland

 Allemagne
Schloßstrae 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Allemagne
Directives :
Traduire "

Schloss
Milkersdorf

  Germany

Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany

 

Schloss

Milkersdorf

  Germany

Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany

Step out of the normal world and into a

prehistoric universe

In a small town outside cottbus in southern Germany, you find a very special setting for a great evening. When you enter the swinger club Schloss Milkersdorf, you step out of the normal world and into a prehistoric universe where you immediately feel amazed and spoiled.


Schloss Milkersdorf has high standards regarding style, perfectionism and luxury. No doubt the customer is always at the center of attention. The club’s staff are ready to their utmost for every customer to give them the best experience.

The different areas in the swinger club are very authentic and highly detailed, and support the club’s historic theme. In addition, the club has many “secret” rooms that you do not discover at first glance; it requires that you look closely at every detail in the club and examine all corners, this helps to increase the sense of mystery and excitement.

Schloss milkersdorf is a fantastic club – a must-see-experience. Although we have visited many clubs throughout our personal journey in the swinger environment, we were positivity surprised by Schloss milkersdorf. It has something that no other club we have visited have had. No doubt we will return.


When you first arrive at the club, you may get the feeling that you are the only guest. There are only few cars in the parking lot. The truth is, however, that the club has its own transport service which you can book beforehand.

The evening we visited the club, it was well attended – and by really great couples. The majority of the couples were 30-50 years old, all of which were incredible nice-looking and naughty.

IMPORTANT: credit cards will not be accepted. Only EURO is accepted.

Really Step out of the normal world and into a prehistoric universe

In a small town outside cottbus in southern Germany, you find a very special setting for a great evening. When you enter the swinger club Schloss Milkersdorf, you step out of the normal world and into a prehistoric universe where you immediately feel amazed and spoiled.


Schloss Milkersdorf has high standards regarding style, perfectionism and luxury. No doubt the customer is always at the center of attention. The club’s staff are ready to their utmost for every customer to give them the best experience.

The different areas in the swinger club are very authentic and highly detailed, and support the club’s historic theme. In addition, the club has many “secret” rooms that you do not discover at first glance; it requires that you look closely at every detail in the club and examine all corners, this helps to increase the sense of mystery and excitement.

Schloss milkersdorf is a fantastic club – a must-see-experience. Although we have visited many clubs throughout our personal journey in the swinger environment, we were positivity surprised by Schloss milkersdorf. It has something that no other club we have visited have had. No doubt we will return.


When you first arrive at the club, you may get the feeling that you are the only guest. There are only few cars in the parking lot. The truth is, however, that the club has its own transport service which you can book beforehand.

The evening we visited the club, it was well attended – and by really great couples. The majority of the couples were 30-50 years old, all of which were incredible nice-looking and naughty.

IMPORTANT: credit cards will not be accepted. Only EURO is accepted.

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture or the link below the image.

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture or the link below the image.

what to wear at Schloss Milkersdorf

Women

A sexy dress, in addition to luxurious and seductive lingerie – or, optionally, partially naked skin. Nice jewelry or mask preferred, besides classic stilettos.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

Queen Bee

Bluebella, Orion Thong / Bluebella, Orion Suspender harness / Bluebella, Orion Bra / Guess, Marciano Clutch With Tassel Charms / Guess, Odela Glitter Leather Court Shoe 

Make me yours

Sian Marie, The Annabel Ruffle Dress. / Elisabetta Franch, Handbag. / J.P. Gaultier, Handbag. / Rene Caovilla, Shoe. / Coco De Mer, Lassuria Open Panty

what to wear at Schlosss Milkersdorf

Women

A sexy dress, in addition to luxurious and seductive lingerie – or, optionally, partially naked skin. Nice jewelry or mask preferred, besides classic stilettos.

What to wear at the club can vary depending on the evening’s theme – remember to check the club’s website for more information.

 

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

 

 

Queen Bee

Bluebella, Orion Thon / Bluebella, Orion Suspender harness / Bluebella, Orion Bra / Guess, Marciano Clutch With Tassel Charms / Guess, Odela Glitter Leather Court Shoe 

 

Make me yours

Sian Marie, The Annabel Ruffle Dress. / Elisabetta Franch, Handbag. / J.P. Gaultier, Handbag. / Rene Caovilla, Shoe. / Coco De Mer, Lassuria Open Panty

 

Dance

Schloss Milkersdorf has a small dance floor, but the club’s theme is not to dance. The dance floor is connected to the bar and is, therefore, a place with a relaxed laid-back atmosphere and with room to talk to other guests and maybe find a match.

Bar

The bar had a large selection of assorted alcohol and liqueur. It is spectacular bar with professional bartenders who make elegant and tasty drinks all night. The evening we attended the club, they had an all-inclusive offer. We were really amazed by the quality of the drinks we were served.


wellness

The club has a fantastic wellness area in its beautiful basement with both a unique spa and a sauna. The wellness area is at the same time the perfect playground for fooling around.

SEX

Schloss milkersdorf is a sex club in every way. The guests are having sex in most play areas in the club, and the atmosphere in the club helps create a lustful party. As soon as you enter the club, you feel a certain sensual mood. The club’s different rooms are the perfect setting for a fantastic and naughty night that you don’t want to leave.

Dance

Schloss Milkersdorf has a small dance floor, but the club’s theme is not to dance. The dance floor is connected to the bar and is, therefore, a place with a relaxed laid-back atmosphere and with room to talk to other guests and maybe find a match.

Wellnes

The club has a fantastic wellness area in its beautiful basement with both a unique spa and a sauna. The wellness area is at the same time the perfect playground for fooling around.

Bar

The bar had a large selection of assorted alcohol and liqueur. It is spectacular bar with professional bartenders who make elegant and tasty drinks all night. The evening we attended the club, they had an all-inclusive offer. We were really amazed by the quality of the drinks we were served.


SEX

Schloss milkersdorf is a sex club in every way. The guests are having sex in most play areas in the club, and the atmosphere in the club helps create a lustful party. As soon as you enter the club, you feel a certain sensual mood. The club’s different rooms are the perfect setting for a fantastic and naughty night that you don’t want to leave.


Radisson Blu Hotel

We stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus and were really pleased. The hotel was clean and the staff were really friendly. There is a good restuarent in the hotel and at a reasonable price. The hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the club

Radisson Blu Hotel

We stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus and were really pleased. The hotel was clean and the staff were really friendly. There is a good restuarent in the hotel and at a reasonable price. The hotel is about 15 minutes drive from the club

CLUB RATING

              

Atmosphere

Since Schloss Milkersdorf’s theme is so well-executed and sensual, there is also a special atmosphere in the club. An atmosphere, that one is easily seduced by. An atmosphere, that is both elegant but also incredibly naughty.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

The guests at Schloss Milkersdorf are incredibly beautiful and really naughty. Most guests are in the age of 35+, but you may also find a few swinger couples who are 28+. Most guest are native Germans, and you, therefore, only find a few international swinger couples in the club.

There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.


         

Facilities

Schloss milkersdorf is one of the finest clubs we have visited with a theme that is carried out in even the smallest details of the club. The basement has an entire spa and wellness area. At the ground floor there is a brilliant bar and a laid-back lounge, that gives you the opportunity to talk to one another. On the first floor they are naughty rooms – and there are plenty of different rooms with room for different kinds of play.

The toilets are divided into ladies and gentlemen. And even at the toilets, every detail is thought through. You find, for instance, lotion, toothbrush, hairbrush and hair lacquer.

The club is really big and there is nowhere in the club where the theme is not implemented.

 

          

Service

It is clear that Schloss Milkensdorf has an extra focus on service. Everywhere in the club you find everything you could possibly wish for or need. It is clear that the club’s luxurious theme is also implemented at the service level.

          

X factor

The club is incredible. The is theme is well-executed and the atmosphere and service is world class. We find it to be one of the true gems in the swinger environment that need to be experienced at least once.

We are crazy about Schloss milkersdorf – it offers an experience like nowhere else.

 

CLUB RATING

                

Atmosphere

Since Schloss Milkersdorf’s theme is so well-executed and sensual, there is also a special atmosphere in the club. An atmosphere, that one is easily seduced by. An atmosphere, that is both elegant but also incredibly naughty.

The club’s employees help create a luxurious atmosphere, as they make an extra effort to create the perfect experience for every guest.

 

            

Guests

The guests at Schloss Milkersdorf are incredibly beautiful and really naughty. Most guests are in the age of 35+, but you may also find a few swinger couples who are 28+. Most guest are native Germans, and you, therefore, only find a few international swinger couples in the club.

There is no doubt that the Germans know how to party, and they know exactly how to look delicious and naughty.


             

Facilities

Schloss milkersdorf is one of the finest clubs we have visited with a theme that is carried out in even the smallest details of the club. The basement has an entire spa and wellness area. At the ground floor there is a brilliant bar and a laid-back lounge, that gives you the opportunity to talk to one another. On the first floor they are naughty rooms – and there are plenty of different rooms with room for different kinds of play.

The toilets are divided into ladies and gentlemen. And even at the toilets, every detail is thought through. You find, for instance, lotion, toothbrush, hairbrush and hair lacquer.

The club is really big and there is nowhere in the club where the theme is not implemented.

         

Service

It is clear that Schloss Milkensdorf has an extra focus on service. Everywhere in the club you find everything you could possibly wish for or need. It is clear that the club’s luxurious theme is also implemented at the service level.

          

X factor

The club is incredible. The is theme is well-executed and the atmosphere and service is world class. We find it to be one of the true gems in the swinger environment that need to be experienced at least once.

We are crazy about Schloss milkersdorf – it offers an experience like nowhere else.

Where to find the club

Schloss Milkersdorf
Schloßstrasse 15, 03099 Milkersdorf

 Germany

 

Where to find the club

Schloss Milkersdorf
Schloßstrasse 15, 03099 Milkersdorf

 Germany

 

Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Schloßstraße 15, 03099 Kolkwitz, Tyskland
 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Title Address Description Directions
Schloss Milkersdorf
Schloßstraße 15, 03099 Kolkwitz, Tyskland

 Germany
Schloßstrasse 15
03099 Milkersdorf
D-Germany
Directions
Translate »