JARDIN DE PLAISIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  ÉTATS-UNIS

6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie, PA 19153, États-Unis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jardin d'agrément

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ÉTATS-UNIS

6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie, PA 19153, États-Unis

Des invités vraiment coquins et festifs

Si les rues animées et le rythme rapide de New York deviennent trop épuisants, la ville de Philadelphie n'est qu'à 90 minutes de route au sud de Manhattan. Philadelphie a beaucoup d'histoire et de culture, et nous avons été accueillis avec gentillesse, patience et serviabilité par tous ceux que nous avons rencontrés.

Après quelques mauvaises expériences dans des clubs échangistes à New York, nous n'avions pas beaucoup d'attentes pour l'environnement échangiste nord-américain, mais nous avons été agréablement surpris.

Le club échangiste Pleasure Garden à Philadelphie est une discothèque pour invités vraiment coquins et festifs, où la majorité des invités ont 35 ans ou moins.

Lorsque vous entrez dans le club, vous êtes surpris de la taille du club. Le club est cependant rempli d'invités. Ce n'est pas un club confortable où vous vous asseyez et discutez longuement. C'est une discothèque où l'on danse avec audace sur la musique sélectionnée et samplée par un DJ house et où les invités s'enivrent comme dans une boîte de nuit ordinaire.

Comme il ne s'agit pas d'un club échangiste européen, les lois américaines s'appliquent au club. Il est donc interdit de vendre de l'alcool dans le club de swing - vous devez apporter vous-même l'alcool que vous préférez.

Il faut savoir que la zone et l'entrée ressemblent à celles d'un club échangiste. Faites confiance à vos directions Google Map ou à votre chauffeur Uber. La zone peut sembler effroyablement abandonnée, mais c'est la discrétion que le milieu échangiste exige dans le nord des États-Unis.

 

Inscription

Il est facile de s'inscrire pour visiter Pleasure Garden. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site Web du club et de choisir la fête à laquelle vous souhaitez participer, puis d'effectuer le paiement avec une carte de crédit.

Lorsque vous arrivez au club, vous montrez votre confirmation de commande sur votre téléphone.

Des invités vraiment coquins et festifs

Si les rues animées et le rythme rapide de New York deviennent trop épuisants, la ville de Philadelphie n'est qu'à 90 minutes de route au sud de Manhattan. Philadelphie a beaucoup d'histoire et de culture, et nous avons été accueillis avec gentillesse, patience et serviabilité par tous ceux que nous avons rencontrés.

Après quelques mauvaises expériences dans des clubs échangistes à New York, nous n'avions pas beaucoup d'attentes pour l'environnement échangiste nord-américain, mais nous avons été agréablement surpris.

Le club échangiste Pleasure Garden à Philadelphie est une discothèque pour invités vraiment coquins et festifs, où la majorité des invités ont 35 ans ou moins.

Lorsque vous entrez dans le club, vous êtes surpris de la taille du club. Le club est cependant rempli d'invités. Ce n'est pas un club confortable où vous vous asseyez et discutez longuement. C'est une discothèque où l'on danse avec audace sur la musique sélectionnée et samplée par un DJ house et où les invités s'enivrent comme dans une boîte de nuit ordinaire.

Comme il ne s'agit pas d'un club échangiste européen, les lois américaines s'appliquent au club. Il est donc interdit de vendre de l'alcool dans le club de swing - vous devez apporter vous-même l'alcool que vous préférez.

Il faut savoir que la zone et l'entrée ressemblent à celles d'un club échangiste. Faites confiance à vos directions Google Map ou à votre chauffeur Uber. La zone peut sembler effroyablement abandonnée, mais c'est la discrétion que le milieu échangiste exige dans le nord des États-Unis.

Inscription

Il est facile de s'inscrire pour visiter Pleasure Garden. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site Web du club et de choisir la fête à laquelle vous souhaitez participer, puis d'effectuer le paiement avec une carte de crédit.

Lorsque vous arrivez au club, vous montrez votre confirmation de commande sur votre téléphone

Boutique bondage

 


Relations sexuelles

Il y a beaucoup de sexe dans le club, et ça se passe partout. Il y a plusieurs zones coquines dans le club, mais le sexe ne se limite en aucun cas à ces zones. Plus c'est tard, plus la piste de danse devient sale.


bar

Vous devez apporter vous-même l'alcool que vous préférez. Lorsque vous arrivez au club, vous remettez votre alcool au personnel du bar qui mélange l'alcool dans divers cocktails avec les propres boissons gazeuses du club. Il n'y a pas de prix pour les boissons gazeuses du club car vous donnez au personnel du bar ce que vous voulez.

Wellness

Dans un coin du club, près de l'entrée, vous trouverez une cabine de douche avec plusieurs baignoires. Cependant, sachez que les bains sont transparents, vous serez donc visible des autres clients du club lorsque vous prendrez une douche.


Dance

La piste de danse est en feu et le DJ de la maison veille à ce que la fête ne s'arrête jamais. La piste de danse est grande. Il n'y a pas de règles quant à la façon dont vos mouvements vilains et sales sont autorisés à être sur la piste de danse. Les Américains n'ont pas peur de flirter et de jouer sexuellement les uns avec les autres pendant que les autres se regardent. Il est permis de fumer dans le club.

L'hôtel Windsor

"Nous avons été très satisfaits de notre séjour. L'hôtel est magnifique et fonctionne très bien. Il a un emplacement central. Cependant, il y a relativement loin du club, et on peut avantageusement utiliser un uber. L'hôtel est décoré comme de petits appartements, ce qui est super. Il a beaucoup d'espace et tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. L'hôtel dispose de deux restaurants, que nous recommanderons vraiment.

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

            

Atmosphère

Il y a une ambiance de fête sauvage et jeune au Pleasure Garden. C'est une atmosphère de discothèque authentique où tout est permis, mais dans un grand respect de l'acceptation mutuelle. Vous devriez absolument visiter Pleasure Garden si vous recherchez la fête sauvage sans limites entre jeunes échangistes.

            

Nb de personne

Les clients de Pleasure Garden sont beaux et jeunes. Vous pouvez voir que ce club attire des gens de toute la région et de Manhattan. Les invités sont parmi les meilleurs que nous ayons rencontrés dans l'environnement échangiste, et cela fait de Pleasure Garden quelque chose de très spécial.

           

Nos installations

La discothèque cool de Pleasure Garden est un terrain de jeu sauvage pour les jeunes échangistes de moins de 35 ans. Il existe d'excellentes installations de fête pour des jeux érotiques spontanés dans tout le club. Les installations coquines du club ne sont ni luxueuses ni soucieuses du détail : elles sont assez basiques et reprennent tout le thème du club échangiste : fête, vivacité et sexe.

Les chambres coquines n'ont pas de surface étanche, comme on en voit normalement dans les clubs européens, mais le club fournit des draps neufs.

Vous devez être conscient que l'entrée du club échangiste et la zone dans laquelle il se trouve peuvent sembler un peu effrayantes au début, et vous pouvez vous demander si vous êtes au bon endroit. Recherchez le panneau indiquant "PGC" à la porte.

            

Service

Dès la première minute où nous avons franchi la porte d'entrée de Pleasure Garden, nous avons été accueillis par un personnel de service incroyable. De plus, les installations du club sont très propres. Vous pouvez demander des préservatifs au personnel si vous leur payez quelques pourboires, car il n'y en a pas dans les zones coquines du club. En guise de conseil, apportez vos propres préservatifs afin de ne pas manquer d'opportunités coquines ou de tuer l'humeur érotique.

Il y a toujours un membre du personnel aux toilettes des femmes pour s'assurer que les filles ont tout ce dont elles ont besoin - du rince-bouche et du maquillage à la brosse à cheveux et à la laque pour les cheveux.

             

Facteur X

Il y a une atmosphère très unique dans le club, que vous ne rencontrez pas dans de nombreux autres clubs. Pleasure Garden promet un mélange réussi de discothèque et de club échangiste. Le club est extrêmement coquin malgré son aspect brut et non poli.

quoi porter jardin d'agrément

Femme

Une robe moulante courte à moyenne, éventuellement avec des fentes audacieuses et des découpes distinctives – avantageusement avec de la lingerie légère sous la robe.

Talons hauts avec quelques éléments accrocheurs préférés.

 

PRODUIT

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

Coax Copenhague

Coax Copenhague, Robe crayon effet mouillé – Ne jugez pas

Anya Luxure

Un rendez-vous romantique, Robe d'encre noire

L'hôtel Windsor

"Nous avons été très satisfaits de notre séjour. L'hôtel est magnifique et fonctionne très bien. Il a un emplacement central. Cependant, il y a relativement loin du club, et on peut avantageusement utiliser un uber. L'hôtel est décoré comme de petits appartements, ce qui est super. Il a beaucoup d'espace et tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. L'hôtel dispose de deux restaurants, que nous recommanderons vraiment.

ÉVALUATION DES CLUB

           

Atmosphère

Il y a une ambiance de fête sauvage et jeune au Pleasure Garden. C'est une atmosphère de discothèque authentique où tout est permis, mais dans un grand respect de l'acceptation mutuelle. Vous devriez absolument visiter Pleasure Garden si vous recherchez la fête sauvage sans limites entre jeunes échangistes.

            

Nb de personne

Les clients de Pleasure Garden sont beaux et jeunes. Vous pouvez voir que ce club attire des gens de toute la région et de Manhattan. Les invités sont parmi les meilleurs que nous ayons rencontrés dans l'environnement échangiste, et cela fait de Pleasure Garden quelque chose de très spécial.

            

Nos installations

La discothèque cool de Pleasure Garden est un terrain de jeu sauvage pour les jeunes échangistes de moins de 35 ans. Il existe d'excellentes installations de fête pour des jeux érotiques spontanés dans tout le club. Les installations coquines du club ne sont ni luxueuses ni soucieuses du détail : elles sont assez basiques et reprennent tout le thème du club échangiste : fête, vivacité et sexe.

Les chambres coquines n'ont pas de surface étanche, comme on en voit normalement dans les clubs européens, mais le club fournit des draps neufs.

Vous devez être conscient que l'entrée du club échangiste et la zone dans laquelle il se trouve peuvent sembler un peu effrayantes au début, et vous pouvez vous demander si vous êtes au bon endroit. Recherchez le panneau indiquant "PGC" à la porte.

         

Service

Dès la première minute où nous avons franchi la porte d'entrée de Pleasure Garden, nous avons été accueillis par un personnel de service incroyable. De plus, les installations du club sont très propres. Vous pouvez demander des préservatifs au personnel si vous leur payez quelques pourboires, car il n'y en a pas dans les zones coquines du club. En guise de conseil, apportez vos propres préservatifs afin de ne pas manquer d'opportunités coquines ou de tuer l'humeur érotique.

Il y a toujours un membre du personnel aux toilettes des femmes pour s'assurer que les filles ont tout ce dont elles ont besoin - du rince-bouche et du maquillage à la brosse à cheveux et à la laque pour les cheveux.

            

Facteur X

Il y a une atmosphère très unique dans le club, que vous ne rencontrez pas dans de nombreux autres clubs. Pleasure Garden promet un mélange réussi de discothèque et de club échangiste. Le club est extrêmement coquin malgré son aspect brut et non poli.

quoi porter jardin d'agrément

Femme

Une robe moulante courte à mi-longue, éventuellement avec des couleurs mica ou pétillantes – de préférence avec de la lingerie légère en dessous de la robe.

Talons hauts avec quelques éléments accrocheurs préférés.

Où trouver le club

Plaisir Jardin Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie,
PA 19153, USA

ÉTATS-UNIS

 

Où trouver le club

Plaisir Jardin Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie,
PA 19153, USA

ÉTATS-UNIS

 

Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Plaisir Jardin Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie, PA 19153, États-Unis
ÉTATS-UNIS
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie,
PA 19153, USA
Directives :
Titre Adresse Description Directives :
Plaisir Jardin Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie, PA 19153, États-Unis

 ÉTATS-UNIS
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphie,
PA 19153, USA
Directives :
Traduire "

Pleasure

garden

USA

6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153, USA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pleasure Garden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 USA

6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153, USA

Really naughty and festive guests

If New York’s busy streets and fast pace becomes too exhausting, the city of Philadelphia is only a 90 minutes drive south of Manhattan. Philadelphia has a lot of history and culture, and we were greeted with kindness, patience and helpfulness by everyone we met.

After some bad experiences at swinger clubs in New York City, we didn’t have much expectations for the North American swinger environment, but we were pleasantly surprised.

The swinger club Pleasure Garden in Philadelphia is a discoteque for really naughty and festive guests, where the majority of the guests are 35 years old or less.

When you enter the club, you are surprised at how big the club is. The club is, however, packed with guests. It is not a cozy club where you sit down and have long chat. It is a discoteque where you dance boldly to the music selected and sampled by a house DJ and where the guests get drunk as in an ordinary nightclub.

One should be aware that the area and entrance do resemble that of a swinging club. Trust your Google Map directions or uber driver. The area may seem frighteningly abandoned, but it is the discretion that the swinger environment requires in the north of the United States.

 

Registration

It’s easy to sign up to visiting Pleasure Garden. You just go to the club’s website and choose the party you want to participate in, then fulfill the payment with a credit card.

When you arrive at the club, you show your order confirmation on your phone.

Really naughty and festive guests

If New York’s busy streets and fast pace becomes too exhausting, the city of Philadelphia is only a 90 minutes drive south of Manhattan. Philadelphia has a lot of history and culture, and we were greeted with kindness, patience and helpfulness by everyone we met.

After some bad experiences at swinger clubs in New York City, we didn’t have much expectations for the North American swinger environment, but we were pleasantly surprised.

The swinger club Pleasure Garden in Philadelphia is a discoteque for really naughty and festive guests, where the majority of the guests are 35 years old or less.

When you enter the club, you are surprised at how big the club is. The club is, however, packed with guests. It is not a cozy club where you sit down and have long chat. It is a discoteque where you dance boldly to the music selected and sampled by a house DJ and where the guests get drunk as in an ordinary nightclub.

One should be aware that the area and entrance do resemble that of a swinging club. Trust your Google Map directions or uber driver. The area may seem frighteningly abandoned, but it is the discretion that the swinger environment requires in the north of the United States.

Registration

It’s easy to sign up to visiting Pleasure Garden. You just go to the club’s website and choose the party you want to participate in, then fulfill the payment with a credit card.

When you arrive at the club, you show your order confirmation on your phone

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture or the link below the image.

WHAT TO WEAR

– and where to wear it

We know how important it is that you can feel comfortable when visiting a new swinger club. Normally each swinger club has its own dress code that you need to know and follow in order to gain access to the club. Therefore, we have made a what-to-wear-guide for each swinger club on our list. Our guide ensures that you meet the club’s dress code and that you don’t have to feel insecure about your choice of outfit.

The style guide can be used as inspiration. You may, optional, buy the products directly from an affiliate store, by clicking on the picture or the link below the image.

what to wear at pleasure garden

Women

A tight short- to medium-length dress, possibly with mica or sparkling colors – advantageously with light lingerie underneath the dress.

High stilettos with some eye-catching elements preferred.

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

Blue Wonder

Guess, Marciao dress with front gathering / Jimmy Choo, Silver heels / Jimmy Choo, Handbag / Barry M., Lip paint super slick Berry-licious / MUA Makeup Academy, Eyeshadow Palette Rusted Wonders

After Dark

Guess, Jewel Appliqué Bandage Dress / Vivienne Westwood, Black handbag / Michael Kors, Black heels / Lady Gaga, Eau De Gaga / Sleek Makeup, Eye and Cheek Palette A Midsummer´s Dream

what to wear at pleasure garden

Women

A tight short- to medium-length dress, possibly with mica or sparkling colors – advantageously with light lingerie underneath the dress.

High stilettos with some eye-catching elements preferred.

PRODUCT

SPECIFICATIONS

 

 

Blue Wonder

 

 Guess, Marciao dress with front gathering / Jimmy Choo, Silver heels / Jimmy Choo, Handbag / Barry M., Lip paint super slick Berry-licious / MUA Makeup Academy, Eyeshadow Palette Rusted Wonders

 

After Dark

 

Guess, Jewel Appliqué Bandage Dress / Vivienne Westwood, Black handbag / Michael Kors, Black heels / Lady Gaga, Eau De Gaga / Sleek Makeup, Eye and Cheek Palette A Midsummer´s Dream

 

 

Dance

The dance floor is on fire, and the house DJ ensures that the party never stops.

The dance floor is really large. There are no rules as to how naughty and dirty your moves are allowed to be on the dance floor. The Americans aren’t afraid to flirt and play sexually with one another while others look. It is allowed to smoke in the club.

Bar

Since this is not a European swinger club, the American laws apply to the club. It is, therefore, not allowed to sell any alcohol in the swing club – you have to bring whatever alcohol you prefer yourself.

When you arrive at the club, you hand over your alcohol to the the bar staff who mixes the alcohol into various cocktails with the club’s own soft drinks. There is no pricing of the club’s soda drinks as you tip the bar staff what you want.

SEX

There is a lot of sex in the club, and it is happening everywhere. There are several naughty areas in the club, but sex is by no means limited to these areas. The later it becomes, the more dirty the dance floor becomes.

Dance

The dance floor is on fire, and the house DJ ensures that the party never stops.

The dance floor is really large. There are no rules as to how naughty and dirty your moves are allowed to be on the dance floor. The Americans aren’t afraid to flirt and play sexually with one another while others look. It is allowed to smoke in the club.

Bar

Since this is not a European swinger club, the American laws apply to the club. It is, therefore, not allowed to sell any alcohol in the swing club – you have to bring whatever alcohol you prefer yourself.

When you arrive at the club, you hand over your alcohol to the the bar staff who mixes the alcohol into various cocktails with the club’s own soft drinks. There is no pricing of the club’s soda drinks as you tip the bar staff what you want.

SEX

There is a lot of sex in the club, and it is happening everywhere. There are several naughty areas in the club, but sex is by no means limited to these areas. The later it becomes, the more dirty the dance floor becomes.

The Windsor Hotel

“We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is beautiful and very well functioning. It has a central location. However, there is relatively far to the club, and one can advantageously use an uber. The hotel is decorated as small apartments, which is great. It has plenty of space and everything you could possibly need. The hotel has two restaurants, which we will really recommend.”

The Windsor Hotel

“We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is beautiful and very well functioning. It has a central location. However, there is relatively far to the club, and one can advantageously use an uber. The hotel is decorated as small apartments, which is great. It has plenty of space and everything you could possibly need. The hotel has two restaurants, which we will really recommend.”

CLUB RATING

            

Atmosphere

There is a wild and youthful party atmosphere at Pleasure Garden. It’s a authentic discotheque atmosphere where everything is allowed, yet with great respect for mutual acceptance. You should definitely visit Pleasure Garden if you are looking for the wild party without limits among young swingers.

            

Guests

The guests at Pleasure Garden are beautiful and young. You can see that club attracts people from all over the local area and all the way from Manhattan. The guests are among the finest we have met in the swinger environment, and it makes Pleasure Garden something very special.

           

Facilities

Pleasure Garden’s cool discoteque is a wild playground for young swingers under the age of 35. There are great party facilities for spontaneous erotic play throughout the club. The club’s naughty facilities are not luxurious or attention to detail: they are pretty basic and reflect the whole theme of the swinger club: party, vivacity and sex.

The naughty rooms do not have a waterproof surface, as you normally see in European clubs, but the club provides new sheets.

You must be aware that the entrance of the swinger club and the area in which it is located may seem a bit scary at first, and you may be in doubt whether you are at the right place. Look for the sign saying “PGC” at the door.

            

Service

From the very first minute we entered the front door of Pleasure Garden, we were met of an incredible service staff. In addition, the facilities in the club are lovely clean. You may ask the staff for condoms if you pay them some tips, as there are none in the naughty areas of the club. As an advice, bring your own condoms so you don’t miss out on naughty opportunities or kill the erotic mood.

In one corner of the club, near the entrance, you find a shower cubicle with several baths. However, you should be aware that the baths are transparent, so you will be visible to the other guests of the club when you take a shower.

There is always a staff member at the women’s toilet to make sure the girls got everything they need – from mouthwash and makeup to hairbrush and hair lacquer.

             

X factor

There is a very unique atmosphere in the club, which you do not experience in many other clubs. Pleasure Garden promises a well-functioning mixture of discoteque and swinger club. The club is extremely naughty despite its raw and unpolished look.

CLUB RATING

           

Atmosphere

There is a wild and youthful party atmosphere at Pleasure Garden. It’s a authentic discotheque atmosphere where everything is allowed, yet with great respect for mutual acceptance. You should definitely visit Pleasure Garden if you are looking for the wild party without limits among young swingers.

            

Guests

The guests at Pleasure Garden are beautiful and young. You can see that club attracts people from all over the local area and all the way from Manhattan. The guests are among the finest we have met in the swinger environment, and it makes Pleasure Garden something very special.

            

Facilities

Pleasure Garden’s cool discoteque is a wild playground for young swingers under the age of 35. There are great party facilities for spontaneous erotic play throughout the club. The club’s naughty facilities are not luxurious or attention to detail: they are pretty basic and reflect the whole theme of the swinger club: party, vivacity and sex.

The naughty rooms do not have a waterproof surface, as you normally see in European clubs, but the club provides new sheets.

You must be aware that the entrance of the swinger club and the area in which it is located may seem a bit scary at first, and you may be in doubt whether you are at the right place. Look for the sign saying “PGC” at the door.

         

Service

From the very first minute we entered the front door of Pleasure Garden, we were met of an incredible service staff. In addition, the facilities in the club are lovely clean. You may ask the staff for condoms if you pay them some tips, as there are none in the naughty areas of the club. As an advice, bring your own condoms so you don’t miss out on naughty opportunities or kill the erotic mood.

In one corner of the club, near the entrance, you find a shower cubicle with several baths. However, you should be aware that the baths are transparent, so you will be visible to the other guests of the club when you take a shower.

There is always a staff member at the women’s toilet to make sure the girls got everything they need – from mouthwash and makeup to hairbrush and hair lacquer.

            

X factor

There is a very unique atmosphere in the club, which you do not experience in many other clubs. Pleasure Garden promises a well-functioning mixture of discoteque and swinger club. The club is extremely naughty despite its raw and unpolished look.

Where to find the club

Pleasure Garden Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia,
PA 19153, USA

USA

 

Where to find the club

Pleasure Garden Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia,
PA 19153, USA

USA

 

Title Address Description Directions
Pleasure Garden Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153, USA
USA
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia,
PA 19153, USA
Directions
Title Address Description Directions
Pleasure Garden Club
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153, USA

 USA
6039 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia,
PA 19153, USA
Directions
Translate »